Board of Directors


Adam Andrews, President
Alley Poyner Macchietto Architecture

Trina Westman, Secretary
Alley Poyner Macchietto Architecture

Adrian Hernandez, Treasurer
Dundee Bank, a branch of Security State Bank


Carrie Derrick – Interior Designer/Developer

Michael D. Sands – Baird Holm LLP

Adam Sitzmann – BVH Architecture

We extend our gratitude to the Directors who retired in 2019 & 2020

Marty Hosking – Keller Williams Realty

Andrea KatholField Day Development

Colleen MasonPJ Morgan Real Estate

Rob Stargel –Lund Ross Constructors

CEO/Executive Director

Laura Lenarz Shiffermiller
Restoration Exchange Omaha


Follow Us

Sign up for REO news

Share This