The Nebraska chapter of the Public Relations Society of America presented Restoration Exchange Omaha with its 2016 Community Service Award at its gala on Dec. 8 at the Embassy Suites in LaVista.

The award was in recognition of REO’s work to preserve Omaha’s older buildings. Executive Director Kristine Gerber and Invigoration Committee chairman Adam Andrews were joined by Invigoration members Teresa Gleason, Brent Lubbert, Quentin Lueninghoener, Davina Schrier and Kristin Webb. Three members were unable to attend: William Stott, Nathan King and Gary Rosenberg.

Share This